Holiday Shopping Preview

by |

From craft bazaars to specialty marketplaces, you can make a dent in your shopping lists starting Nov. 2!

Ready or not, the 2017 holiday season is here, and you can start making a dent in your shopping list this month. There are several craft bazaars, holiday marketplaces and other shopping delights in November. Here are our top picks (click on the event name link for more inf0):

DAVIDSON COUNTY

CRAFTY NASHVILLE FALL ARTS & CRAFTS MARKET
Saturday, Nov. 4
Track One, Nashville

CHRISTMAS VILLAGE
Friday, Nov. 10 – Sunday, Nov. 12
The Fairgrounds, Nashville

CHRISTMAS BAZAAR
Saturday, Nov. 18
Holy Rosary Catholic Church, Donelson

LOVELESS FAMILY FRIDAY
Saturday, Nov. 24
Loveless Barn, Bellevue

HANDMADE NASHVILLE HOLIDAY MARKET
Saturday, Nov. 25
Red Caboose Park, Bellevue

RUTHERFORD COUNTY

SECOND ANNUAL SIP, SHOP & STROLL
Friday, Nov. 3
Downtown Murfreesboro

LULAPALOOZA HOLIDAY SHOPPING EVENT
Saturday, Nov. 11
Embassy Suites, Murfreesboro

SUMNER COUNTY

44TH ANNUAL PORTLAND HARVEST CRAFT SHOW
Friday, Nov. 10
Richland Park Gym, Portland

HOLIDAY TINSEL & TREASURES
Saturday, Nov. 11 – Sunday, Nov. 12
Various locations in downtown Gallatin

WILLIAMSON COUNTY

BRENTWOOD CHRISTMAS CRAWL
Thursday, Nov. 2 – Saturday, Nov. 4
Fourteen Brentwood retailers

27TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY CRAFT SHOW
Saturday, Nov. 11 – Sunday, Nov. 12
Williamson County Ag Expo Park, Franklin

THE MISTLETOE MARKET
Saturday, Nov. 11
Franklin High School

MADE SOUTH HOLIDAY
Friday, Nov. 17 – Saturday, Nov. 18
The Factory at Franklin

HOLIDAY VILLAGE
Saturday, Nov. 25
Homestead Manor, Thompson’s Station

WILSON COUNTY

HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS CRAFT FAIR
Saturday, Nov. 4
Mt. Juliet Community Center

WILSON LIVING HOLIDAY EXPO
Friday, Nov. 17 – Saturday, Nov. 18
James E. Ward Ag Center, Lebanon

Chad Young is the managing editor and arts/entertainment editor for this publication.

YMCA wintersports ldrbrd 1017

Leave a Reply using Facebook