Best Bets This Week

Sounds Blake Davis

Sounds Baseball

@ Greer Stadium, Nashville

Cheer for the Nashville Sounds when they challenge the Colorado Springs Sky Sox. All ages.

$ Categories: Sports Ages: All ages

Spotlight

Sounds Baseball

@ Greer Stadium, Nashville

Dive-In Movie

@ Nashville Shores,

FREE Murfreesboro Bird Club Hike

@ Cason Lane Trailhead, Murfreesboro

Ice Day

@ Nashville Zoo, Nashville

Glitter & Glam

@ Hutton Hotel, Nashville

Sounds Baseball

@ Greer Stadium, Nashville

What’s Up Night Hike

@ The Wildnerness Station, Murfreesboro

Growing Healthy Habits

@ Patterson Park Community Center, Murfreesboro

Family Night Out

@ Cheekwood, Nashville

FREE Tomato Art Fest

@ East Nashville's Five Points, Nashville

FREE Scholastic Chess Club

@ Brentwood Library, Brentwood

FREE Back-to School Fair

@ Cool Springs Galleria,

Thursday, July 24

Greer Stadium, Nashville

$ Categories: Sports Ages: All ages

Friday, July 25

Nashville Shores

$$ Categories: Films Ages: All ages

Saturday, July 26

Nashville Zoo, Nashville

$$ Categories: Animal Encounters Ages: All ages

Sunday, July 27

Hutton Hotel, Nashville

$$ Categories: Fundraisers Ages: All ages

Monday, July 28

Greer Stadium, Nashville

$ Categories: Sports Ages: All ages

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Patterson Park Community Center, Murfreesboro

$ Categories: Ages: 6 - 8 Years, 9 - 12 Years, Teens

Thursday, July 31

Saturday, August 23

Saturday, August 30

Happening thru:

Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Nashville

$$ Categories: Ages: All ages