Best Bets This Week

DeerRun_Family_Hayride2

Deer Run Homeschool Family Day Camp

@ Deer Run Camps & Retreats, Thompson's Station

Enjoy a day of extreme games, the climbing tower, Leap of Faith, nature crafts, science scavenger hunts, creek splashin’, archery, fishing and more. All ages.

$$ Categories: Crafts, Nature, Outdoor activities, Science, Sports Ages: All ages

Spotlight

Deer Run Homeschool Family Day Camp

@ Deer Run Camps & Retreats, Thompson's Station

FREE Scholastic Chess Club

@ Brentwood Library, Brentwood

Cosmic Bounce Night

@ BounceU, Nashville

FREE The Baby Fair

@ CoolSprings Galleria, Franklin

FREE La Leche League of Hendersonville

@ Hendersonville Public Library, Hendersonville

Sounds Baseball

@ Greer Stadium, Nashville

FREE Turtle Search

@ Nickajack Wetlands (call for directions), Murfreesboro

FREE Deer Run Summer Camp Open House

@ Deer Run Camps & Retreats, Thompson's Station

FREE Barfield Beach Party

@ Barfield Crescent Park, Murfreesboro

FREE MAQ Attack

@ Frist Center for the Visual Arts, Nashville

Ranch Rodeo

@ Tap Root Farm, Franklin

FREE March for Babies

@ MTMC Campus, Murfreesboro

Wednesday, April 23

Whole Foods, Franklin

Categories: Music Ages: 0 - 12 Months, 13 - 24 Months, 2 - 3 Years, 4 - 5 Years, 6 - 8 Years, 9 - 12 Years

Thursday, April 24

First United Methodist Church, Murfreesboro

$$ Categories: Music Ages: All ages

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

CoolSprings Galleria, Franklin

Categories: Festivals and Fairs Ages: All ages

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Greer Stadium, Nashville

$ Categories: Sports Ages: All ages

Tuesday, April 29

Happening thru:

Nickajack Wetlands (call for directions), Murfreesboro

Categories: Nature Ages: 6 - 8 Years, 9 - 12 Years, Teens

Wednesday, April 30

Happening thru:

Whole Foods, Franklin

Categories: Music Ages: 0 - 12 Months, 13 - 24 Months, 2 - 3 Years, 4 - 5 Years, 6 - 8 Years, 9 - 12 Years

Sunday, May 4

Sunday, May 18